Our Board

The following is your 2019-20 Leadership Team:

 

Redhawks Quarterback Club

Head Coach - Matt Swinnea  - swinneal@friscoisd.org
President - Tyree Zachary - tyreezac26@yahoo.com
Vice President - Van Ridlehuberridlehuv@friscoisd.org

Interim Secretary - Van Ridlehuberridlehuv@friscoisd.org

Treasurer - David Ashmore - d.ashmore@icloud.com

Committee Chairs

Membership

Melissa Ashmore

Melissa.Ashmore@gmail.com

Game Day Programs

Casey Zachary 

caseyzac26@yahoo.com

 

Rising Redhawks

Luann & Bill Glatch

billgla@yahoo.com

 

Concessions Coordinator

 

Game Day Meals - Varsity

Luann Glatch 

billgla@yahoo.com

 

Game Day Meals - JV, Freshmen

Holly Villanueva

hollyvillanueva@yahoo.com

Debi Wilkins

debi.wilkins@sbcglobal.net

 

Spirit Wear

Kimberly Lightsey

klightsey02@gmail.com

Holly Villanueva

hollyvillanueva@yahoo.com

Debi Wilkins

debi.wilkins@sbcglobal.net


Special Events

Virginia & Jorge Sandoval

virgie0109@yahoo.com

 

Coach Meals

Carol Brown

cbrown1118@sbcglobal.net 

 

Website Coordinator

Position available!


Trailer & Tunnel Crew

Mitch Brown

 

Varsity Coordinator

 

JV Coordinator

Brad Knight

 

Freshmen Coordinator

 

Senior Mom's Coordinator

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact Tyree Zachary!